Breathe 02, new compilation with music from Vate and 33Canales

Breathe compilation 02 is out now with participation from: Sound Sculpture Project, Audiodump, Oxygene, Phasen vs. Noy-Z, Vate, DDO, Logical Disorder, The Ssss, 33Canales, Uzziel, cHMa, From Twilight till Dawn, Kill the TV, Big Ben, Dimitris, ZeniX, Aerotrio, Frallar & Tanox.

Vate participates with the track Umami

33Canales is a new project by Vate and Minuit De Lacroix

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

hide comments

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!